Course Info

  • Category: Popular Courses
  • Duration: 2 Months.
  • Share Course:


A Red Hat  Certified Architect (RHCA) is a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE ) or Red Hat Certified JBoss  Developer who attained Red Hat's highest level of certification by passing and keeping current five additional hands-on exams on Red Hat technologies from the respective lists below. If you pass more than five, then you achieve a higher level of RHCA. For example, if you passed six exams beyond RHCE or RHCJD you would be an RHCA Level II. This status would be reflected on the verification page.

In order to retain RHCA status, you must keep at least five credentials beyond either RHCE or RHCJD current from the respective lists on the SKILLS tab below. These need not be the same credentials you used when you first earned RHCA.

Joining the RHCA ranks requires significant time and effort. If you are interested in pursuing RHCA, we recommend theRed Hat Learning Subscription as your most cost-effective and flexible option. Best of all, once you achieve RHCA you are eligible for a 50 percent discount on Red Hat Learning Subscription to help you keep your credentials current or pursue new ones

Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) - "Highest Level of Certification in Red Hat Family & Biggest Ever Campaign by LinuxWorld"

Get Trained under the Guidance of Mr. Ashutosh - RHCI, RHCA, RHCVA, RHCE Version 7/6/5/4 , RHCSS, RH OpenStack, RH Storage,RH Cloud Administrator,RHCSA Willing to achieve one of the Top 10 IT Certifications in the World - RHCA?


Red Hat Certified Architect EXAM CODE-300
Duration: 3.5 HOURS
COST 15,000 INR (Plus all applicable taxes)